Professor                      Office      Phone #               Email                                               Office Hours

Beamish, Rollin             119            3394          rollin.beamish@montana.edu              T 11-1 (phone/online)

Burchill, Tori                  232            2952          victorialburchill@gmail.com                  W 2-5

Conger, Jeffrey              Reid 446   4541          jeffrey.conger@montana.edu               T 10-12

DeWeese, Josh                                4283          josh.deweese@montana.edu                TR 12-1

Emberlin, Barbara         245          2562          bemberlin@mac.com                              M 11-12 (by appt)

Fjare, Ben                        ----            -----            ben@prime-incorporated.com              by appt

Fuchs, Ashley                239            2340         ashley.fuchs@montana.edu                   T 10-12 (zoom)

Gee, Regina                   243            2665         rgee@montana.edu                                 M 11-1:30           

Hatch, Jeremy               114            2862         jeremy.hatch2@montana.edu                MW 12-1

Huvaere, Dani               in 216         -----          dani.huvaere@gmail.com                        T 11-12 (online/by appt)

Janzen, Gesine              135            3011          gjanzen@montana.edu                          W 10-12 (online/by appt)

Jeon, MinJee                  238              -----           minjee.jeon@montana.edu                  TR 4-5 (zoom)

Jordan, Ben                   115                              benjordanceramics@gmail.com            TR 12-1

Larkin, Todd                  244            2720         tlarkin@montana.edu                              W 11:30-1:30 (zoom/by appt)

Lohmeier, Jessica            ---              -----          jlohmeier.msu@gmail.com                     online/by appt

Lowder, Jade                  240           2462         jadellowder@gmail.com                          MW 11:30-12 (webex)

Mast, Sara                      236           3890         smast@montana.edu                               TR 12-1 (online only)

Munson, Jesine             216                              jesine.munson@montana.edu              MW 1-3 (webex)

Newhouse, Meta          237            2201         meta.newhouse@montana.edu            W 4-6

Newhouse, Michael     240            2462         michael@newhousedesign.com           online/by appt

Parker, Ryan                 240            2462          rkparker8@gmail.com                            TR 4-5

Ragain, Melissa            241            2164          melissa.ragain@montana.edu              M 11-1:30

Rasile, Alayna               240            2462          alayna.rasile@gmail.com                       M 1:30-2:30 (online)

Rath, Robert                 240            2462          robert.rath1@montana.edu                  W 10-12

Riebe, Denise               242            2552          denise.riebe@montana.edu                  M 12-1 (online/by appt)

Sage, Lara                      ----            -----             lsage.msu@gmail.com                            online/by appt

Sprenger, Megan         240            2462         megsprenger24@gmail.com                  TR 12-2

Sullivan, Tracy              240            2462          tracy@buffalojumpdesign.com             online/by appt

Zimpel, Jim                   126             3471          james.zimpel@montana.edu                T 9-12       

 

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 

Ahn, Myung                   Melvin GAS     4491          myungwithin@gmail.com                    Not teaching

Anthony, Elizabeth       Melvin GAS     4491          esanthony@mac.com                          Not teaching    

Botelho, Alex                 Melvin GAS    4491          iambotelho@gmail.com                        M 12-1

Dawkins, Rebecca         in 216              -----            rebeccajdawkins@gmail.com              R 12:30-1:30

Edwards, Ash                 in 216              -----            aaedwards397@gmail.com                 W 5:30-6:30 (webex)

Figueroa, Casey            107                  4491          stonebear@yahoo.com                         TR 12:30-1

Hanger, Paige                in 216              -----           paigehanger@gmail.com                       W 4-5

Madsen, Rebecca          Melvin GAS   4491          madsen.ra@gmail.com                          Not teaching    

McKay, Laurel                249                 4491          laurelbmckay@gmail.com                     T 4-5

Mealer, Carol                 in 216              -----           cjmealer@msn.com                                R 10-12 (online/by appt)

Moralez, Melanie          Melvin GAS    4491          melanie.moralez.262@gmail.com      Not teaching    

Pomarico, Thomas       Melvin GAS    4491          tompom91@gmail.com                        TR 12:30-1:30    

Schroeder, Heather     Melvin GAS    4491          heather.schroeder3@student.montana.edu    T 12:30-2 F 1-2:30

Yonke, Angela               Melvin GAS    4491          yonkeangela@hotmail.com                MW 9-12

 

 

M: Monday

T: Tuesday

W: Wednesday

R: Thursday

F: Friday