Faculty  Office * Phone ** Email       Office Hours
Barnhart, Bruce    237    2462      bruce@brucebarnhart.com  M & W 4-5PM
Beamish, Rollin    119  3394     rollin.beamish@montana.edu          T 11 AM-1PM
Burchill, Tori   232   2952   victorialburchill@gmail.com      W 12-2:30PM PM
Conger, Jeffrey       Reid 446    4541    jeffrey.conger@montana.edu    T 10AM - 12PM & By appt
DeWeese, Josh  115 4283 josh.deweese@montana.edu T/R 12-1PM
Emberlin, Barbara   245   2562  bemberlin@mac.com     M 9-10:50 AM
Farnum, Shawn ---- ---- shawnmfarnum@gmail.com By appointment 
Fjare, Ben               ---- ---- ben@prime-incorporated.com  By appointment.
Fuchs, Ashley   239  2340 ashley.fuchs@montana.edu T 10 AM-12 PM
Gee, Regina   243   2665    rgee@montana.edu   M 12:00-2:30PM 
Hatch, Jeremy 114      2862 jeremy.hatch2@montana.edu       M/W 12-1 PM or By appt. 
Huvaere, Dani   245  2562 dani.huvaere@gmail.com  T 10 - 11AM 
Janzen, Gesine         135 3011     gjanzen@montana.edu    W 10 AM - 12 PM
Jeon, MinJee           238  ---- minjee.jeon@montana.edu  Not teaching 
Larkin, Todd           244    2720 tlarkin@montana.edu T 1:30 - 3:30 PM
Lowder, Jade    240  2462      jadellowder@gmail.com       

M  4- 5 PM / T&F 12 - 1PM

Mast, Sara  235     ---- smast@montana.edu  T/R 5-6 PM
Ragain, Melissa     241 2164 melissa.ragain@montana.edu      

M 2:30-4 PM

Rath, Robert 237  2462 robert.rath1@montana.edu 

W 1 - 2 PM 

Rasile, Alanya  240 2462 alayna.rasile@gmail.com 

By apointment

Riebe, Denise         242    2552   denise.riebe@montana.edu   M/T  12 - 1 PM 
Simmonds, Brittany  240 2462 brittany.simmonds@montana.edu  R 12- 1 PM 
Sullivan, Tracy 240  2462 tracy@buffalojumpdesign.com     M-R 3:30 - 4 PM 
Vetter, Deb ---- ---- design@thelogosstudio.com M,T,R, F 10 AM-2PM W 10AM-1PM
Woodcock, Jennifer 218 ---- jwoodcock@montana.edu Not teaching 
Yonke, Angela  240 2462 yonkeangela@hotmail.com   T/R 4- 5 PM
Zimpel, Jim             CHVR 217 3471  james.zimpel@montana.edu  M 12 -2:30 PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* all offices are in Haynes Hall unless otherwise noted

**all phone extensions are 406-994-xxxx unless otherwise noted

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS   
Office* PHONE** Email  Office Hours
 Ahn, Myung    Melvin GAS  4491  myungwithin@gmail.com  Not teaching 
Bishop, Storrs in 216       ---- storrs.bishop@gmail.com       W 12 -1 PM
Brausch, Russ Melvin GAS 4491 russbrausch4@gmail.com  Not teaching 
Coleman, Martin CHVR 118 ---- macoleman0@gmail.com MW 12:00-100 
Daily, Victoria  Melvin GAS 4491 vicdailyart@gmail.com  Not teaching 
Fuller, Adam  CHVR 118 ---- awf324@gmail.com  R 12-1PM
Godfrey, Tiana  Melvin GAS 4491 tianagodfrey@gmail.com  M 4-5 PM in 107 Haynes
Grimberg, Bruna in 216 ---- brimberg@montana.edu Not teaching.
Hanger, Paige ---- ---- paigehanger@gmail.com Not teaching 
Hedge, Kristen  Melvin GAS 4491 hedgekristen@gmail.com  T/R 12:00 - 12:30
Jacobs, Erin                in 216 --- erinejacobs@sbcglobal.net   Not teaching
Kemp, Morgan Melvin GAS 4491 morganmkemp@outlook.com    MW 12:30-1 PM 
Krause, Nicholas Melvin GAS 4491 nokrause7@gmail.com  T 4-5 PM 
Kriger, Jacob  Melvin GAS 4491 jkrieger13@gmail.com  Not teaching 
Madsen, Rebecca Melvin GAS  4491  madsen.ra@gmail.com M/W 11:50-12:20
 Mealer, Carol  ---- ---- cjmealer@msn.com Not teaching.
Moralez, Melanie  Melvin GAS  4491   melanie.moralez.262@gmail.com R 12-1 PM 
Murdy, Kaitlin in 216 ---- kaitlinmurdy@gmail.com R 10-11 AM
Reinhardt, Margaret  CHVR 118 ---- magsreinhardt@gmail.com Not teaching.
Salacinski, Lizzie  in 216  ---- elizabeth.salacinski@gmail.com  T 11 AM - 12 Pm

             

M: Monday

T: Tuesday

W: Wednesday

R: Thursday

F: Friday